Book Signing at Harts Havens Bookstore

I will be at Hart’s Haven Bookstore on Saturday,

September 3rd, 2016 from 2-3pm.

Hart's Haven

About L Lee Kane

An author of seven published books that can be viewed on my website www.lindaleekane.com. I have an adult book, Murder on the Vine, The Black Madonna and A Very Special Clyde children's book for release in 2017.
This entry was posted in UnFiltered Material. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Book Signing at Harts Havens Bookstore

  1. lindamthorne says:

    Sounds fun. I’d go if I didn’t live clear across the country.

    Like

  2. Wish you could have been there. It was prett good and the book store owner is inventive, fun, and creative.

    Like

  3. Terell Byrd says:

    I would have come by if I had known. Actually, I didn’t know Harts haven was still open.

    Like

  4. HI, would have l liked to have seen you. Harts Haven is under new ownership and doing well.

    See you next time.

    Kindest Regards
    Linda

    Like

Leave a comment